Alan Seldon

Special Inspector, Specialist Crime Directorate New Scotland Yard

 Gabor Bucsek

Police major general, police chief counsellor, Chief Commissioner of the Budapest Metropolitan Police

Charles Huber

President of the Board of Directors, The Fondation for Modern Youth and Civil Parficipation

Christopher von Harsdorf

Director of an EU funded Project against Extremism

dr. József Hatala

Chair, National Crime Prevention Council

Zalán Huszti


Indrek Saluvee

Commanding Officer

James F. Albrecht

Professor, Pace University Police Chief of Criminal Investigations (Former), EULEX Police – Kosovo NYPD Captain

 Pál Kardos

President, Auxiliary Police Federation of Budapest

dr. Máté Kocsis

Mayor, 8th District Józsefváros Municipality and Law Enforcement Councillor of Budapest, Municipality of Budapest

András Mester

Mayor of Mezőgecse

Ms. Noreen Mcbrien

Superintendent An G. Siochána, Dublin

Attila Steiner

Vice President, Auxiliary Police Federation of Budapest

Richard Johns

President, Royal Canadian Mounted Police

dr. András Túrós

Head, National Civil Guard Federation

 Olga Tóth

Ferenc Varga

fire department brigadier general,

Budapest Directorate for Disaster Management


Dr. Avi Bleier

President, International Security & Anti-Terror Institute

Dr. László Christián

Dr. József Németh